top of page
Search

365 Days Of My Baby | Tinco Was Here

When I was still pregnant with my first child, my husband and I knew that we had to cherish every moment and every milestone of our baby. We both love taking photos and videos of our travels and adventure as a couple pre-baby days so we thought of making a 365 days project for our son.


This is the outcome of our special project. We've filmed every milestone and even regular days as a first time parents. Boy it was a rollercoaster ride but we made it and survived our first year!


This video was shown during our son's 1st birthday and watching it again and again makes me feel emotional. Imagine, from being inside my tummy for 9 months until he turned 1 year into this world. So much feels but I'm just grateful for all these memories with him and my little family.


Comments


bottom of page