top of page
Search

Baby Travel Essentials For 9 Month Old Baby Traveling To Korea | Tinco Was Here

Hi everyone, this will be my baby's second time to travel internationally (first one in Vietnam at 7 months old) but first time to travel in a colder weather (Autumn Season). I challenged myself by packing light because we will also be traveling with my Mom who is a senior citizen and we will go to different cities and provinces in Korea. Our goal as a family is to enjoy our vacation and not get too stressed just by carrying a ton of load in our bags.


These are my must bring items for a baby whenever we travel. Our baby bag essentials also vary depends on which country we're going to because of the factors we need to consider like the weather, and the activities we're going to do e.g. swimming, hiking, and I also believe that the essentials will be different for a very young child to a toddler. So pack according to your needs.


Watch our vlog and please if you find it informative, kindly subscribe to our channel! Thanks!


Comentários


bottom of page