top of page
Search

Bangkok 2011 Expenses



This was our Bangkok 2012 expenses when my friends and I went there for 4 days and 3 nights and with a very specific goal in mind--to shop till we drop! and to watch one of the shows in Patpong because we were super curious about it haha.


But as you can see, Bangkok is a great tourist destination for newbies because it's very very cheap! So cheap that you can go there ALL IN with only Php 15,000 well, minus the shopping and pasalubong that is.


For this trip, I spent a lot of money shopping in Chatuchak, MBK, and Platinum. With these three shopping haven--super solve ka na! what more if you will go to other shopping areas? I bet you'll be broke after the trip. Also, can I just say that I'm not usually the "galante" type when it comes to buying gifts for my family but when I visited Bangkok, I gave my whole family tons of clothes, accessories, and bags at least 3 items per person. So prepare your eco bag, comfy sandals, and go crazy with retail therapy.


Disclaimer: This is an old post from my Blogspot account dated May 16, 2012.

Comments


bottom of page