top of page
Search

Unboxing And Bath Time With Baby Min Joon | Johnson's CottonTouch DIY Test | Tinco Was Here

As a first time mom, I have a lot of apprehensions and worries when it comes to taking care of my baby. Ang daming mga do's and don't's from different people that sometimes I do not know who to follow anymore. What I'm certain is that my loving touch to my baby can have an instant and lasting positive effect on him so I always hug, kiss, and cuddle my baby Min Joon every day.


My #GentleTouch assures him of my unconditional love that even during play time or bath time, I remind him of my affection.


We #ChooseGentle products like the Johnson's Baby CottonTouch range as my partner during bath time because it's Johnson's gentlest and safest baby product to date. It's hypoallergenic and recommended by 10 out of 10 moms. Watch our video as we do an unboxing and DIY Test of Johnson's Newest product tested against Brand X. See for yourself and #BelieveInTouch .

Also, kindly LIKE this video, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE to our channel. Thanks a lot!

Comments


bottom of page