top of page
Search

VitaKeratin Hair Treatment Review | Tinco Was Here

Kwentuhan muna tayo about sa buhok mga KIMchies! At dahil naka-lockdown pa din yung ibang places in Metro Manila (like ours!), try try lang muna ng mga DIY sa bahay para may magawa at productive, diba? At para magamit natin ang #QuarantineMadeMeDoIt .


I tried this new Keratin hair treatment for the first time at home and grabehan sa effect parang pang commercial sa ganda haha. Watch my video below until the very end to know more about my honest review for VitaKeratin Expert Salon Treatment. Lakas maka awra nito, promise!


Also, if you like what you've watched in this video, I hope you can give it a thumbs up, leave a comment (or suggestion!) down below, and please, don't forget to subscribe to my channel!


Comments


bottom of page